Ok so it’s been a few days but I haven’t given up just yet, I’ve just been busy.  So far I’ve read What the Night Knows by Dean Koontz, The Sherlockian by Graham Moore; both of which I’m in the middle of writing reviews for.  Currently I’m in the middle of The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebbecca Skloot, which is really fascinating.  Then next few books in my list are :  Cleopatra by Stacy Schiff, The Mole People by Jennifer Toth, Angel Time by Anne Rice and a few others.  Film wise I’ll be reviewing the original Brothers (and later on the American Remake), Valhalla Rising, and Buried, not to mention the Blu-ray release of Social Network.

That should keep me busy and this blog pretty active till the next school semester starts; after which I have no clue what I’ll be writing about.  Any book, music or movie suggestions please do not hesitate to drop a comment.

Thanks for checking in 😉

CC the Prof.

